Huge Bird Takes Down Deer! Incredible! - Videos



Huge Bird Takes Down Deer! Incredible!

by ChadLA      16390 views

(Must be logged in)

Description:
Type of Deer:
Points:
Inside Spread: "
Location: ,
Size:
(Must be logged in)
10 comments

Sweet mother of god.

DrSamPHD on Wed, 07/27/2011 - 2:53pm - Flag as offensive

wow ,that is so cool

rayc on Tue, 08/02/2011 - 11:30pm - Flag as offensive

alsome BIG bird,lol!!

4r5 on Sun, 10/16/2011 - 8:00pm - Flag as offensive

Never would have believed it if i hadn't watched this

pappy5333 on Thu, 11/10/2011 - 2:33pm - Flag as offensive

Thats messed up... Falconry is not to catch a baby deer let it go just to show that ur bird can take it down. Who ever owns this bird... Njice bird, but sham on u for killing that deer in that way

ghstsnpr on Fri, 11/18/2011 - 1:10pm - Flag as offensive

What kind of bird is that? God that's crazy!

Dan on Sun, 11/20/2011 - 3:21pm - Flag as offensive

I have been hunting in three states and for 40 years and have never seen anything like this in my life . i am happy to see that Falconry is making a come back . I only hope he tagged that deer and took it to the butcher .

Deegee1060 on Fri, 12/09/2011 - 3:47pm - Flag as offensive

That is wickedly cool

Godiner on Tue, 01/17/2012 - 8:42pm - Flag as offensive

wow,looks like a golden eagle....?

greg on Wed, 01/18/2012 - 1:23pm - Flag as offensive

dude ! im speachless totaly incredible , its a good thing you got that on video thats one of them camp fire stories.

spazz on Wed, 01/18/2012 - 7:18pm - Flag as offensive


Flag as offensive

Submitted by ChadLA on Wed, 07/20/2011 - 3:40pm


DelacroJoe BrownRealtyCo Footer Test